Welcome 2024 Committee

A new president was elected in – Carmen Caruana.
[We appreciate all the time and effort put into the Club by Boris Struk.]

FYI the new committee (2023-24) is:

President:      Carmen Caruana
Secretary:      Alan Wilson
Treasurer:      Sue Newton
Competition secretary:     Allan Hine
General / Competition 2IC:     Mendo Cvetkovski
Catering Stores Manager:      Clem de Silva
Webmaster-IT Secretary:     Douglas Golob
Vacant Positions    
Interclub secretary:    
General / Competition 3IC: